Education is at the heart of our parish.

Harold Boys School and Loreto Primary School are under the patronage of the Catholic Archdiocese of Dublin. Other schools whose children come to our church for sacramental preparation are Loreto Abbey Secondary School, Castle Park School, St. Patrick’s National School, Rathdown School for girls and Sharavogue Montessori School.

Admissions for 2021/2022 School Year Loreto Primary School, Dalkey.

The school will commence accepting applications for admission on October 5th 2020 and cease accepting applications on 23rd October 2020.

A copy of the school’s Admission Policy and Application Form for admission is available as follows:

To download at Loreto Primary School – Policies

On request: by emailing or writing to Loreto Primary School, Loreto Avenue, Dalkey, Co. Dublin A96 P8N3.

Primary Schools

Secondary Schools