We thank all who work tirelessly in these groups. New members are always welcome. If you are interested in establishing a new group or finding out more about joining a group, please contact the parish office or a member of the Parish Pastoral Council.

The Parish Pastoral Council is directly elected from the Parish community. Our Mission: To enable the people of our Parish to engage with one another, to share their gifts and to live out the values of Christ in everyday living.

Fr. Paddy Devitt is the President, Fr. Declan Gallagher is a member, Tony Holmes is Chairman, Catherine Ballance, Elizabeth Holmes, Ruth Lambkin, Peter Woods, Jayne Courtney, Caroline Lundy, Michael Healy, John Simington, Seamus Storan, and Sean McCool make up the rest of the Council.